20% of your first Plant & Tool Hire. Learn More

Our Branches

Branches

Plant & Tool Hire

Hire

New Offers

Offers

CoreBuild.ie

01-653 2000

087 427 5179

Find your nearest branch

      Contact our branches

      CORE Clondalkin

      Oakfield Industrial Estate,
      4 Ninth Lock Rd, Clondalkin,
      Dublin 22,
      D22 XD28

      Find us

      Contact

      Clondalkin@CoreBuild.ie

      01-459 2133

      CORE KCR Nangor Rd

      280 Holly Rd,
      Fox-And-Geese Common,
      Dublin,
      D12 AW28

      Find us

      Contact

      Nangor@CoreBuild.ie

      01-490 8283

      CORE Blackrock

      22A Brookfield Ave,
      Blackrock,
      Co. Dublin,
      A94 W7T3

      Find us

      Contact

      Blackrock@CoreBuild.ie

      01-288 6993

      CORE Newtown (Coolock)

      Newtown Rd,
      Malahide Road Industrial Park,
      Dublin 17,
      D17 HK59

      Find us

      Contact

      Newtown@CoreBuild.ie

      01-847 4582

      CORE KCR Kimmage

      26 Ravensdale Dr,
      Kimmage,
      Dublin 12,
      D12 FF66

      Find us

      Contact

      Kimmage@CoreBuild.ie

      01-653 2000

      CORE Ringsend

      10 Cambridge Square,
      Dublin,
      D04 K7K2

      Find us

      Contact

      Ringsend@CoreBuild.ie

      01-668 5065

      Contact our hire centres

      CORE Hire Clondalkin

      Oakfield Industrial Estate,
      4 Ninth Lock Rd, Clondalkin,
      Dublin 22,
      D22 XD28

      Find us

      Contact

      info@CoreHire.ie

      01-572 6775

      CORE Hire Newtown

      Newtown Rd,
      Malahide Road Industrial Park,
      Dublin 17,
      D17 HK59

      Find us

      Contact

      info@CoreHire.ie

      01-653 2099